Sign In

Brief on the Prosecution Offices  Structure

The administrative structure of Secondary Prosecution Offices in the different districts:
(Ramallah, Bethlehem, Halhul, Hebron, Dura, Jericho, Salfit, Nablus, QalqiliaToulkarem, Jenin, Toubas, Gaza, Northern Gaza, Dair Al-Balah, Eastern Villages, Khan YounisRafah)

  1. Chief Prosecutor
  2. Prosecutors​
  3. Legal Assistant
  4. The Clerk's Office Structure:
                            • ​​​​​Case Registration
      • Case Follow-up
      • Investigations
      • Archives, Printing and Services
  • Execution of Penal Decisions

The Structure of Specialized Prosecution Offices:
(Appeals and Cassation, High Court, Economic Crimes)

1. Chief Prosecutor
2. Prosecutors
3. The Clerk's Office Structure:

  • Case Registration
  • Case Follow-up
  • Printing
  • Sessions
4. Secretary