Sign In

​Attorney General remar​​​​​k​​​

In the name of Allah the merciful the compassionate

"Indeed, Allah commands you to render trusts to whom they are due and when you judge between people to judge with justice. Excellent is that which Allah instructs you. Indeed, Allah is ever Hearing and Seeing"

.(Sura 4 An-Nisa', Verse 58)

Following its deep sense of responsibility to establish justice on the basis of the rule of law, innovation, creativity, leadership, and team work, the Palestinian Public Prosecution always seeks to develop methods and means that contribute to fulfill its mission of achieving justice, protecting freedoms and human rights effectively and efficiently in order to promote and develop the justice system.
 ​​​​20170725_114416.jpg


The Public Prosecution is one of the judicial authority sections and represents the society. It seeks to raise and organize the level of work, and strengthen the efficiency of its prosecutors and staff members in order to ensure fair investigation and representation procedures by promoting the role of the specialized prosecution offices and departments to establish a Palestinian society governed by law, justice and the principle of separation of powers, in which rights are respected and freedoms are safeguarded.

We, at the Public Prosecution, endeavor to exchange the experiences and unify all efforts to combat crime and promote community awareness at the local and the international levels and build bridges of partnership at the regional and international levels, in order to develop the Public Prosecution, and to meet international and global standards in providing all form of services to citizens.

Attorney General

Mr. Akram Al-Khateeb 

State of Palestine

تسجيل الدخول

​​​​كلمة النائب العام لدولة فلسطين​​​​

 

بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم

{إِنَّ اللَّهَ يَأْمُرُكُمْ أَنْ تُؤَدُّوا الْأَمَانَاتِ إِلَى أَهْلِهَا وَإِذَا حَكَمْتُمْ بَيْنَ النَّاسِ أَنْ تَحْكُمُوا بِالْعَدْلِ إِنَّ اللَّهَ نِعِمَّا يَعِظُكُمْ بِهِ إِنَّ اللَّهَ كَانَ سَمِيعًا بَصِيراً}

​​​20170725_114416.jpg

إننا اليوم في النيابة العامة لدولة فلسطين ومن منطلق الشعور العميق بالمسؤولية لإقامة العدل على أساس مبدأ سيادة القانون والإبداع والابتكار والقيادة والعمل الجماعي، نحرص دائما على تطوير الأساليب والوسائل التي تسهم في أداء رسالتها السامية المتمثلة في تحقيق العدل وحماية الحريات ورعاية حقوق الإنسان بفعالية وكفاءة، من أجل المساهمة في تعزيز وتطوير منظومة قطاع العدالة.

إن النيابة العامة كونها شعبة من شعب السلطة القضائية، وهي أحد مكوناتها وتنوب عن المجتمع ، وتقوم بتمثيله، تسعى إلى النهوض بمستوى العمل وتنظيمه ورفع كفاءة أعضاء النيابة العامة وكوادرها، بهدف ضمان إجراءات تحقيق وتمثيل عادلة من خلال تعزيز دور النيابات والإدارات المتخصصة للوصول إلى مجتمع فلسطيني يسوده القانون و العدل و مبدأ الفصل بين السلطات و تُحترم فيه الحقوق وتصان فيه الحريات.

إننا اليوم نسعى إلى تبادل الخبرات وتوحيد كافة الجهود المبذولة لمكافحة الجريمة وتعزيز التوعية المجتمعية على المستويين المحلي والدولي وبناء جسور الشراكة على المستوى الإقليمي والدولي، من أجل الارتقاء بمؤسسة النيابة العامة، وبلوغ مصاف العالمية في تقديم أفضل الخدمات للمواطنين بأشكالها كافة.

والله ولي التوفيق،،،

 

  النائب العام           

المستشار/ أكرم الخطيب