The Public Prosecution Opens a Training on Planning and Administrative Monitoring from a Strategic Perspective

Date:- 4/24/2016

Place:- Amman

The public prosecution opened a 5-day training today in Amman, Jordan on Planning and Administrative Monitoring from a Strategic Perspective. The Head of the Planning and Policy Department CP Yasser Hammad and a number of administrative staff as well as representatives from the Canadian funded Sharaka project participated in the training.

The director of Joint Efforts Group Dr. Marwan Issa opened the first session. He stressed on the importance of the public prosecution staff's knowledge of the modern management methods, which would contribute to promoting the concept of teamwork. He also expressed the Group's willingness to provide additional trainings to the public prosecution staff.

On his part, the head of the Planning and Policy Department CP Yasser Hammad expressed his gratitude to the Group, and reflected the Attorney Gener​al's message to them on the possibility of holding a training for porsecutors on strategic plans in accordance with the public prosecution's vision.

The program aims at providing the participants with knowledge on all theoretical and practical concepts relating to administrative behavior and on the administrative process; the importance and role of planning, organization and administrative monitoring towards success; models and methods that assist in planning, organizing and monitoring work; contributing and impeding factors to planning and organization and methods to overcome them; the phases and methods of regulating the planning process to activate the implementation and monitoring process; the strategic perspective of planning and monitoring; excellence in performance, its basis and role in the development process, and its applications in the work environment; and the efficient use of the performance excellence standards to reach the expected results.

The program addresses the concepts and terms relating to planning and administrative monitoring from a strategic perspective; an introduction to the administrative process and approach; applications of administration elements in office management; the importance of institutional work to achieve excellence in performance; the objectives, importance and steps of administrative planning; models on planning work and work organization tools; time management and its role in planning and implementation; drafting objectives and identifying strategies and policies; the criteria for planning, organization and identifying priorities in work; monitoring the implementation of activities and administrative planning steps in work; scientific methods for identifying and developing criteria and performance rates; wrong concepts relating to civil service and their destructive effects on the development process; and the culture of excellence and its basis, and the methods and means for monitoring.

It is worth noting that the program is part of the public prosecution's goals aiming at developing the performance of its administrative staff, in order to achieve professional excellence.

النيابة العامة تفتتح برنامج تدريبي حول التخطيط والمتابعة الادارية من منظور استراتيجي

التاريخ:- 24/04/2016

المكان:- عمان

افتتحت النيابة العامة اليوم في العاصمة الاردنية عمان برنامج تدريبي حول التخطيط والمتابعة الادارية من منظور استراتيجي، والذي يستمر لمدة 5 أيام ويشارك فيه رئيس النيابة العامة ورئيس دائرة التخطيط والسياسات الاستاذ ياسر حماد، بالإضافة الى عدد من موظفي الطاقم الاداري في النيابة العامة، وممثلين عن مشروع شراكة الكندي الممول لهذا التدريب.

حيث افتتح اللقاء الاول مدير مجموعة الجهود المشتركة الدكتور مروان عيسى، حيث أكد على أهمية المام موظفي النيابة العامة بأساليب علم الادارة الحديثة بما يساهم في تعزيز مفهوم العمل وفق الفريق الكامل، كما اعرب عن استعداد المجموعة لدعم المزيد من التدريبات لموظفي النيابة العامة.

من جانبه تقدم رئيس النيابة العامة ورئيس دائرة التخطيط والسياسات الاستاذ ياسر حماد بالشكر لطاقم المجموعة، ونقل رسالة عطوفة النائب العام د. أحمد​ براك لمجموعة الجهود المشتركة حول إمكانية تنفيذ تدريب لأعضاء النيابة العامة على الخطط الاستراتيجية وفق الرؤية الحديثة للنيابة العامة.

ويهدف البرنامج الى اكساب المشاركين معرفة بكافة المفاهيم النظرية والتطبيقية الخاصة بالسلوك الاداري وماهية العملية الادارية، اهمية ودور التخطيط والتنظيم والمتابعة الادارية في انجاح العمل، النماذج والوسائل التي تساعد على تخطيط وتنظيم ومتابعة العمل، العوامل المساعدة والمعيقة في التخطيط والتنظيم وطرق التغلب عليها، المراحل والطرق التي تنظم عملية التخطيط لتفعيل عملية التنفيذ والمتابعة، المنظور الاستراتيجي للتخطيط والمتابعة، التميز في الاداء وأسسه ودوره في مسيرة التطور وتطبيقاته في بيئة العمل، والاستخدام الكفء لمعايير التميز الادائي للوصول الى النتائج المرجوة.

ويتناول البرنامج في فترة انعقاده المفاهيم والمصطلحات ذات الصلة بالتخطيط والمتابعة الادارية من منظور استراتيجي، مقدمة في العملية الادارية والمنهج الاداري، تطبيقات عناصر الادارة في الادارة المكتبية، أهمية العمل المؤسسي للوصول للتميز في الاداء، أهداف وأهمية وخطوات التخطيط الاداري، نماذج وأدوات تخطيط وتنظيم العمل، ادارة الوقت ودورها في التخطيط والتنفيذ، صياغة الاهداف وتحديد الاستراتيجيات والسياسات، معايير تخطيط وتنظيم الاولويات في العمل، متابعة تنفيذ الاعمال وخطوات المتابعة الادارية، نظم المعلومات ومدى ارتباطها وتأثيرها على نظم التخطيط والمتابعة، استراتيجيات التخطيط والمتابعة وتطبيقاتها في بيئة العمل، الاساليب العلمية في تحديد ووضع المعايير ومعدلات الاداء، المفاهيم الخاطئة المرتبطة بالوظيفة العامة وأثرها المدمر على مسيرة التطور، ثقافة التميز والأسس التي تقوم عليها ووسائل وأساليب الرقابة على التنفيذ، وأخيرا التطبيقات العملية من واقع عمل المتدربين.

ومن الجدير ذكره ان هذا البرنامج يأتي ضمن سعي النيابة العامة لتطوير اداء الطاقم الاداري لديها ايمانا بقدرتهم على احداث تغيير وتحقيق تميز مهني وفق أفضل المعايير.

​​